You are here: Home » Sony Playstation » PS3 News » Games for Playstation Store May 2011
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018

Games for Playstation Store May 2011

E-mail Print PDF

Games for Playstation Store May 2011

We have the confirmed games, and the games that are coming soon to the Playstation store. The playstation store should be making its return this week and with it all the games that we have been expecting to play.

All this content has been changed from the one provided before the outage, we have been keeping track of it for you here. Since there is no official word on dates of release of the games, because the Playstation store is not online yet, we will have to keep on checking for changes and new information to keep you up to date. Sony should be posting the official content soon and provide more information as far as the times of release. Not to worry, we will keep you updated of any changes.

We did not put a rumored game on either of these lists, however, we think it is worth to mention that Mortal Kombat DLC could be coming soon to the Playstation store. We don't have official confirmation of this title, but it's likely to show up in the near future. So here is the list:

Confirmed Content for the Playstation Store in May 2011

  • Red Faction: Armageddon Demo
  • Motorstorm: Apocalypse Demo
  • LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean Demo
  • Beyond Good & Evil HD
  • Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
  • Under Siege
  • Red Johnson’s Chronicles
  • Outland
  • Gatling Gears
  • Crysis 2 – Retaliation DLC
  • Fallout: New Vegas DLC – Honest Hearts
  • Shift 2: Unleashed DLC – Legends Pack
  • Moon Diver DLC
  • Zen Pinball DLC – Sorcerer’s Lair
  • minis

Rock Band DLC has also been announced, here are the tracks for the upcoming game

  • Lady Gaga – “Born This Way
  • Lady Gaga – “LoveGame
  • Lady Gaga – “Paparazzi
  • Foreigner – “Hot Blooded” X
  • Foreigner – “Urgent” X
  • Roy Orbison – “Blue Bayou
  • Roy Orbison – “Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Roy Orbison – “Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)” X
  • KISS – “Rock and Roll All Nite (Live)” X
  • KISS – “Strutter (Live)
  • Culture Club – “Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  • Faith No More – “From Out of Nowhere
  • Loverboy – “Working for the Weekend” X
  • Phish – “Stash” X
  • Phish – “Tweezer
  • Stone Temple Pilots – “Big Bang Baby” X
  • Foo Fighters – “Long Road to Ruin
  • Foo Fighters – “Rope” X
  • Foo Fighters – “Stacked Actors
  • Foo Fighters – “Walk
  • Lordi – “Hard Rock Hallelujah
  • Run-DMC – “King of Rock
  • Pantera – “5 Minutes Alone” X
  • Pantera – “I’m Broken
  • Pantera – “Mouth for War
  • Pantera – “Walk” X
  • Peter Frampton – “Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)

Content Coming Soon for the Playstation Store May 2011

  • BloodRayne Betrayal
  • Trine 2
  • Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath
  • Machinarium
  • Burger Time HD
  • Shoot Many Robots
  • Retro/Grade
  • Okabu
  • Journey

Share This Article
Reddit!! Mixx! Google! Facebook! StumbleUpon! LinkedIn! TwitThis

Add comment

Security code Refresh


How Do You Feel About PSN After The Security Breach?


Who's Online

We have 296 guests online